Wonderful time! we loved the place!. The communication with Elena was fluent and quick from the beginning they replied all our que...
Leer más

Santa Pola Beach, first line house


Semi-detached house with amazing sea views! Unique location, in front of Santa Pola Beach with shared pool. Perfect for 6 persons. Quiet area, superb accommodation. Parking.

Vista rápida

Santa Pola - adosado de 3 dormitorios para alquilar


118 m²







  • Piscina comunitaria
  • Wi-Fi
  • Balcón
  • Patio
  • Jardín
  • 10 m² de terraza
  • Mobiliario de terraza
  • Aire acondicionado

Aeropuerto (Alicante)

20 kilómetros


22 metros


Semi-detached house with amazing sea views! Unique location, in front of Santa Pola Beach with shared pool. Perfect for 6 persons. Quiet area, superb accommodation. Parking.

Semi-detached house with amazing sea views! Unique location, in front of Santa Pola Beach with shared swimming pool. Perfect for 6 persons!Quiet area, superb accommodation with recreational infrastructure paired with the region's privileged climate. 1 min to beach and 5 min to the village center. Three floors: ground with quiet terrace, living room and office kitchen. First, with 2 bedrooms + bath...
Leer más

Casa de vacaciones con licencia - ID 28508


Te da la bienvenida

Sobre Elena

Anunciado desde jun. 2008


8 opiniones

Idiomas hablados Inglés, Alemán, Español



Toallas de playa




Piscina comunitaria





Mobiliario de terraza





Aire acondicionado



Ventilador de techo


Tabla de plancha











Cuarto de baño



Secador de pelo


2 camas de matrimonio

2 camas individuales

1 cama litera


Vistas al mar

Ideal para

No se aceptan mascotas

prohibido fumar dentro


Pago: 1) Depósito o el 50% del valor total por transferencia bancaria para garantizar su reserva

también es posible tarjeta de crédito o paypal (paypal puede implicar gastos) 2) El último 50% se debe pagar en efectivo al llegar a su anfitrión o tarjeta de credito pero una semana antes del check in 3) Se solicitarán 400 euros en garantía a su salida.



Aeropuerto (Alicante) - 20 kilómetros

Golf - 22 metros

Zona de ocio

Centro comercial, pequeñas tiendas, restaurantes, cafetería, parque acuático, parque de atracciones, puerto, paseo marítimo

Actividades en la zona

Pesca, golf, vela, pasear, esquí acuático


Calendario de Reservas


Oferta especial


Opiniones para esta adosado en Santa Pola (4)

Casa de vacaciones

evaluó esta vivienda 5/5 on 18 feb. 2017

Wonderful time! we loved the place!. The communication with Elena was fluent and quick from the beginning they replied all our questions. The owners (thank you Angel!) were extreme careful, everything was prepared and ready upon our arrival, very helpful with suggestions. The pictures describe the place as it is, specially we loved how close is from the beach. The residential complex is close to Santa Pola town, so all services were really close, the supermarket (mercadona) is a convenient distance, bars and restaurants are very close too. The only inconvenience is that the swimming pool opens from May, and we were in February, in any case, we used the beach. We would love to come back again!!

Le ha parecido abusivo

evaluó esta vivienda 5/5 on 30 may. 2018

Este comentario aparece en inglés

Perfect location, well equipped apartment.

Le ha parecido abusivo

evaluó esta vivienda 2.5/5 on 28 feb. 2017

2 personas encontraron útil esta opinión

Este comentario aparece en inglés

Please be aware that although shown as the owner, this property is not owned by Elena Del Fresco. It appears that she and her husband are agents for the actual owners who are Angel and Marga. This confusion caused us problems when attempting to get some faults at the property rectified. This house is in a lovely position close to the beach and promenade at Santa Pola. The house was clean and well equipped. We were informed by Elena that we would receive our keys from the hostess Marga who I assumed was the local manager for Elena. When we arrived we were met by the Marga's husband Angel who was friendly and courteous. He took us for a quick look around the property, took my bond of £400 before leaving us to our own devices. Within a very short space of time, we noticed a number of problems at the property. The electricity kept 'tripping out' every five to ten minutes, the WI-FI did not work, an electricity socket was hanging off the wall in my son's bedroom, a door handle in the bathroom came off in my wife's hand locking her inside and the shower bracket in one of the bathrooms was broken. There were also a number of light bulbs which were not working Fearful that some of these problems could have affected the return of my bond, I immediately contacted Angel and informed him of the problems. Angel brought a new SIM card for the WI-FI but was unable to get it working. He also brought two heaters for the two middle bedrooms as it was very cold. Even though Angel was very pleasant it was obvious that he was unable to rectify the problems therefore I sent an email to Elena outlining the faults together with the fact that the bed linen was of a poor quality. It was later we were informed that it was in fact Angel and Marga owned the house. After three days of the electricity going off every five to ten minutes and only the faulty socket being repaired we requested our bond be returned and checked out four day early and found alternative accommodation at a significant extra cost to us. Although not directly requested I was surprised that no part refund or compensation was offered by Elena or Angel.

Comentario del propietario

Dear Gerwin, thank you very much for your suggestions. We take very seriously the guests complains but consider your review is very harsh especially when we reacted to your complains fairly quick. We strive to provide the best service but you were not collaborative at all. Angel (the owner) went to the house immediately to assists with your concerns, giving a SIM card (so you have straight internet access without needing to wait for repairs), also provided you two extra heaters for your cold feeling. We sent the electrician two times in 10 hours, and a plumber for minor things (like the shower bracket in one of the bathroom, having an extra bathroom) but you were not at home in any of the visits. It is very UNREASONABLE to request refunds when we reacted immediately (for minor things) and you were not collaborative to those things getting solved as soon as possible. In any case, we will consider your suggestions to improve our service and have the chance to host you here again. Best regards

Le ha parecido abusivo

evaluó esta vivienda 4.5/5 on 31 ago. 2017

Este comentario aparece en noruego

Fin leilighet over 3 etg med god standard. Flott beliggenhet ift både strand, promenade/ turer og sentrum. Det burde vært opplyst om at det ikke var air-condition i 2.etg, hvor det var 2 soverom. Strandparasoll og strandstoler som stod der kunne ikke brukes, fordi de var ødelagte. Hyggelige verter, men litt kommunikasjonsproblemer siden de ikke snakket særlig engelsk.

Le ha parecido abusivo


€ 525 por semana