Haz clic aquí para ver todas las imágenes.

Wake up to fabulous views
We loved this property. Ten minute walk to a beautiful safe sandy beach. Great pool.
Leer más

Despiértate con increíbles vistas!!

(7)

GRAN DESCUENTO en ESTA villa de lujo durante LAS ÚLTIMAS 2 SEMANAS de agosto; vistas al mar, 20 m. PISCINAS, cascadas de agua, 1000 mts2 de exuberante jardín y al lado de la playa!.

Vista rápida

L'Ampolla - chalet independiente de 4 dormitorios para alquilar

Vivienda

250 m²

Duermen

9

Dormitorios

4

Baños

3

  • Piscina privada
  • Piscina climatizada
  • Wi-Fi
  • 300 m² de terraza
  • Balcón
  • Patio
  • Azotea
  • 2 aseos

Aeropuerto (Reus)

45 kilómetros

Playa

200 metros

Golf

6 kilómetros

Tiendas

3 kilómetros

Descripción

GRAN DESCUENTO en ESTA villa de lujo durante LAS ÚLTIMAS 2 SEMANAS de agosto; vistas al mar, 20 m. PISCINAS, cascadas de agua, 1000 mts2 de exuberante jardín y al lado de la playa!.

Entonces, la buena noticia es que podemos ofrecer un descuento del 15% debido a una cancelación de última hora en agosto. Un ahorro serio, pero ahora para la villa ... Esta es una casa de vacaciones única situada en el exclusivo complejo de Les Oliveres y la primera línea al mar con espectaculares vistas al mar. Está diseñado con encanto y gusto, perfecto para unas vacaciones familiares superiore...
Leer más

Casa de vacaciones con licencia - ID 29863

HUTTE-002931

Te da la bienvenida

Sobre CatalanWays

Anunciado desde feb. 2009

(224)

224 opiniones

Idiomas hablados Inglés, Francés, Ruso, Español, Catalán

Servicios

General

Alarma

sábanas

toallas

Exterior

Piscina privada

Piscina climatizada

Terraza

Balcón

Patio

azotea

Jardín

Tumbonas

Barbacoa

Parking

Parking privado

Garaje

Mobiliario de terraza

Interior

Wi-Fi

Aire acondicionado

Calefacción

Chimenea

Satélite

Televisión

Lavadora

Reproductor de dvd

Video

Plancha

Tabla de plancha

Portero electrónico

Trona

Cuna

Cocina

Lavavajillas

Congelador

Frigorífico

Cafetera

Grill

Hornilla

Microondas

Horno

Batidora

Hervidor de agua

Tostador

Cuarto de baño

Ducha

Bañera

Secador de pelo

Camas

2 camas de matrimonio

4 camas individuales

Vista

Vistas al mar

Vistas a la montaña

Vistas a la piscina

Ideal para

Se consideran mascotas

se recomienda coche

Área

Distancias

Aeropuerto (Reus) - 45 kilómetros

Playa - 200 metros

Golf - 6 kilómetros

Tiendas - 3 kilómetros


Zona de ocio

Pequeñas tiendas, restaurantes, pubs, discoteca, cafetería, ciber café, parque acuático, parque de atracciones, puerto, iglesia, mercado, paseo marítimo, conciertos

Actividades en la zona

Ciclismo, buceo, pesca, golf, hípica, senderismo, vela, natación, tenis, pasear, esquí acuático, windsurf

Situado en

Precios

Calendario de Reservas

Disponible

Oferta especial

No disponible

Opiniones para esta chalet independiente en L'Ampolla (7)

Calificaciones
Casa de vacaciones
Area
Gestor

evaluó esta vivienda 4/5 on 16 sep. 2018

2 personas encontraron útil esta opinión

Este comentario aparece en inglés

We enjoyed our stay very much apart from the pool not being heated on arrival (the advertise of the house said it would be) We asked for it to be turned on and Catalan ways fixed it the same evening. However the pool cover did not work so we could’t close it at night as Catalan ways told us to do to keep the pool warm during the colder nights. Someone was supposed to come the next morning but no one did and we did not hear anything from Catalan ways for the rest of our stay. This resulted in a really cold pool in the mornings and early day which we were very unhappy about. We could not use the pool as much as we would have liked. Most of us(5 adults, 2 children) also thought the beds were to hard. They could use an extra thin mattress on top of the regular one to make it less hard. The built in Coffee machine had old beans in it and we could not use it. These were the things we were dissatisfied with. The good things were that the house was beautiful, the kitchen worked fine for us to cook, all bedrooms were great and bathrooms too. We loved the garden and terrace very much. We also liked the location of the house and the beaches nearby.

Comentario del gestor

Hi Patricia, We are so sorry that the pool temperature was not as high as you wanted.yes there was an issue with the automatic pool cover during your stay. In fact we dropped by the villa to have it repaired but you were not at home. As it turned out, there was a winding spindle that had broken and we needed to order it. I also sent you a message to tell you of this so I am surprised you did not get it. Apologies. But the house is fabulous, the gardens magnificent and when the pool cover is working (as it is again) nice warm water for everyone to enjoy. Adrian

Le ha parecido abusivo

evaluó esta vivienda 4.5/5 on 30 jul. 2018

Este comentario aparece en inglés

We had a wonderful holiday in the villa that had an amazing pool and garden, where we could enjoy ourselves and relax as we had hoped. The villa is very nice and spacious - so is the garage that holds two cars easily. We could walk down to a stony beach in 5 min and walk over to a lovely sandy beach in 15 min from the back garden. The walk is a tiny bit challenging but that wasn’t a problem for us. The people behind Catalan Ways were extremely helpful and we could feel that we were dealing with real people. We had a problem with some ants, which was taken care of right away. The town is also very nice with good restaurants.

Comentario del gestor

Hi Nanna, The only problem we had was when the gardeners arrived and the dogs were playing on the lawn. Gardeners and large dogs do not mix!!! But yes it is a perfect location for active dog lovers with so many nice walks and nature. Maybe you will be back someday but thank you for that very nice review.

Le ha parecido abusivo

evaluó esta vivienda 5/5 on 30 jul. 2017

3 personas encontraron útil esta opinión

Este comentario aparece en inglés

We loved this property. Ten minute walk to a beautiful safe sandy beach. Great pool.

Comentario del gestor

Hi Caitriona, Thanks for that great review. Yes it is a great villa, huge garden and next year the pool will be heated!!! So that is going to be a huge improvement. Hpe you got back safe and sound to Ireland.

Le ha parecido abusivo

evaluó esta vivienda 4.5/5 on 1 oct. 2019

Este comentario aparece en alemán

Wir haben unseren Urlaub in der Villa sehr genossen. Alles ist wie beschrieben. Die Lage, insbesondere der Meerblick, der grosse Pool, der regelmäßig gepflegte Garten, das ganze Packet stimmt! Einfach nur schön. Auch unser Hund war gar kein Problem. Kleinere Probleme z.B. mit dem Internet oder der Kaffeemaschine wurden von Catalan Way sofort und unproblematisch gelöst! Fussläufig ist sind Badebuchten und kleine Bars zu erreichen. Wir hatten ein rundum tollen Urlaub.

Comentario del gestor

TRANSLATION INTO ENGLISH: Great stay We really enjoyed our holiday in the villa. Everything is as described. The location, especially the sea view, the large pool, the regularly maintained garden, the whole package is right! Just beautiful. Also our dog was not a problem. Smaller problems e.g. With the Internet or the coffee machine were solved by Catalan Way immediately and without problems! Within walking distance are bays and small bars to reach. We had a great vacation. RESPONSE: Thank you Elke for that great review. This house is special and although we did have problems with the coffee machine this year (it is a very complex piece of coffee making equipment) , we got it working for you. I think not only you guys but your dog had the best of holidays!!

Le ha parecido abusivo
Mostrar más

Desde

€ 1.350 por semana