Wake up to fabulous views
We loved this property. Ten minute walk to a beautiful safe sandy beach. Great pool.
Leer más

Despiértate con increíbles vistas!!

GRAN DESCUENTO en ESTA villa de lujo durante LAS ÚLTIMAS 2 SEMANAS de agosto; vistas al mar, 20 m. PISCINAS, cascadas de agua, 1000 mts2 de exuberante jardín y al lado de la playa!.

(4)

Vista rápida

L'Ampolla - chalet independiente de 4 dormitorios para alquilar

Vivienda

250 m²

Duermen

9

Dormitorios

4

Baños

3

  • Piscina privada
  • Piscina climatizada
  • Wi-Fi
  • Balcón
  • Patio
  • Azotea
  • Jardín
  • 300 m² de terraza

Aeropuerto (Reus)

45 kilómetros

Playa

200 metros

Golf

6 kilómetros

Tiendas

3 kilómetros

Descripción

GRAN DESCUENTO en ESTA villa de lujo durante LAS ÚLTIMAS 2 SEMANAS de agosto; vistas al mar, 20 m. PISCINAS, cascadas de agua, 1000 mts2 de exuberante jardín y al lado de la playa!.

Entonces, la buena noticia es que podemos ofrecer un descuento del 15% debido a una cancelación de última hora en agosto. Un ahorro serio, pero ahora para la villa ... Esta es una casa de vacaciones única situada en el exclusivo complejo de Les Oliveres y la primera línea al mar con espectaculares vistas al mar. Está diseñado con encanto y gusto, perfecto para unas vacaciones familiares superiore...
Leer más

Casa de vacaciones con licencia - ID 29863

HUTTE-002931

Te da la bienvenida

Sobre Eva

Anunciado desde feb. 2009

(206)

206 opiniones

Idiomas hablados Inglés, Francés, Español, Catalán

Servicios

General

Sábanas, toallas, alarma

Exterior

Piscina privada, Piscina climatizada, Balcón, Patio, azotea, Jardín, Terraza, Mobiliario de terraza, Tumbonas, Barbacoa, Parking, Parking privado, Garaje

Interior

Wi-Fi, Satélite, Aire acondicionado, Calefacción, Chimenea, Reproductor de dvd, Video, Lavadora, Televisión, Portero electrónico, Plancha, Tabla de plancha, Trona, Cuna

Cocina

Lavavajillas, Congelador, Frigorífico, Cafetera, Grill, Hornilla, Microondas, Horno, Batidora, Hervidor de agua, Tostador

Cuarto de baño

Ducha, Bañera, Secador de pelo

Camas

2 camas de matrimonio, 4 camas individuales

Vista

Vistas al mar, Vistas a la montaña, Vistas a la piscina

Ideal para

Se consideran mascotas, se recomienda coche

Área

Distancias

Aeropuerto (Reus) - 45 kilómetros

Playa - 200 metros

Golf - 6 kilómetros

Tiendas - 3 kilómetros


Zona de ocio

Pequeñas tiendas, restaurantes, pubs, discoteca, cafetería, ciber café, parque acuático, parque de atracciones, puerto, iglesia, mercado, paseo marítimo, conciertos

Actividades en la zona

Ciclismo, buceo, pesca, golf, hípica, senderismo, vela, natación, tenis, pasear, esquí acuático, windsurf

Desde € 1.150

por semana

Precios

Calendario de Reservas

Disponible

Oferta especial

Reservado

Opiniones para esta chalet independiente en L'Ampolla (4)

Calificaciones
Casa de vacaciones
Area
Gestor

evaluó esta vivienda 4/5 on 16 sep. 2018

2 personas encontraron útil esta opinión

Este comentario aparece en inglés

We enjoyed our stay very much apart from the pool not being heated on arrival (the advertise of the house said it would be) We asked for it to be turned on and Catalan ways fixed it the same evening. However the pool cover did not work so we could’t close it at night as Catalan ways told us to do to keep the pool warm during the colder nights. Someone was supposed to come the next morning but no one did and we did not hear anything from Catalan ways for the rest of our stay. This resulted in a really cold pool in the mornings and early day which we were very unhappy about. We could not use the pool as much as we would have liked. Most of us(5 adults, 2 children) also thought the beds were to hard. They could use an extra thin mattress on top of the regular one to make it less hard. The built in Coffee machine had old beans in it and we could not use it. These were the things we were dissatisfied with. The good things were that the house was beautiful, the kitchen worked fine for us to cook, all bedrooms were great and bathrooms too. We loved the garden and terrace very much. We also liked the location of the house and the beaches nearby.

Comentario del gestor

Hi Patricia, We are so sorry that the pool temperature was not as high as you wanted.yes there was an issue with the automatic pool cover during your stay. In fact we dropped by the villa to have it repaired but you were not at home. As it turned out, there was a winding spindle that had broken and we needed to order it. I also sent you a message to tell you of this so I am surprised you did not get it. Apologies. But the house is fabulous, the gardens magnificent and when the pool cover is working (as it is again) nice warm water for everyone to enjoy. Adrian

Le ha parecido abusivo

evaluó esta vivienda 4.5/5 on 30 jul. 2018

Este comentario aparece en inglés

We had a wonderful holiday in the villa that had an amazing pool and garden, where we could enjoy ourselves and relax as we had hoped. The villa is very nice and spacious - so is the garage that holds two cars easily. We could walk down to a stony beach in 5 min and walk over to a lovely sandy beach in 15 min from the back garden. The walk is a tiny bit challenging but that wasn’t a problem for us. The people behind Catalan Ways were extremely helpful and we could feel that we were dealing with real people. We had a problem with some ants, which was taken care of right away. The town is also very nice with good restaurants.

Comentario del gestor

Hi Nanna, The only problem we had was when the gardeners arrived and the dogs were playing on the lawn. Gardeners and large dogs do not mix!!! But yes it is a perfect location for active dog lovers with so many nice walks and nature. Maybe you will be back someday but thank you for that very nice review.

Le ha parecido abusivo

evaluó esta vivienda 5/5 on 30 jul. 2017

3 personas encontraron útil esta opinión

Este comentario aparece en inglés

We loved this property. Ten minute walk to a beautiful safe sandy beach. Great pool.

Comentario del gestor

Hi Caitriona, Thanks for that great review. Yes it is a great villa, huge garden and next year the pool will be heated!!! So that is going to be a huge improvement. Hpe you got back safe and sound to Ireland.

Le ha parecido abusivo

evaluó esta vivienda 5/5 on 19 jul. 2018

2 personas encontraron útil esta opinión

Este comentario aparece en Ruso

Вилла находится в нескольких километрах от города в спокойной деревне. Пляж в 100 метрах от калитки, до соседнего пляжа 5 минут пешком. Места достаточно для размещения пяти детей и троих взрослых. Всего 4 спальни и гостиная, 4 ванных комнаты. Большой теплый бассейн, шезлонги и собственный мангал. Большая кухня со всей необходимой техникой и посудой. Есть собственный подземный гараж и прачечная. Всем рекомендую.

Comentario del gestor

THANK YOU FOR THIS LOVELY REVIEW ALEKSANDR TRANSLATION FROM RUSSIAN Lovely family holiday villa The villa is located a few kilometers from the town in a tranquil village. The beach is 100 meters from the gate, to the neighboring beach 5 minutes walk. The seats are enough to accommodate five children and three adults. There are 4 bedrooms and a living room, 4 bathrooms. Large warm pool, sun loungers and own brazier. Large kitchen with all necessary appliances and utensils. There is own underground garage and laundry. I recommend to everyone.

Le ha parecido abusivo