View of the house, garden and private pool.
La casa 100%recomendable,preciosa,muy limpia y los dueños muy simpáticos y agradables,,.Puntuación un 10 sin dudarlo!
Leer más

Mas Pinell - Boutique Beachside Villa.

(7)

Gorgeous newly refurbished designer villa with private pool and lots of cool extras, just steps from the beach in a laid back family friendly setting.

Vista rápida

Mas Pinell - chalet independiente de 5 dormitorios para alquilar

Vivienda

300 m²

Duermen

13

Dormitorios

5

Baños

3

  • Piscina privada
  • Wi-Fi
  • Balcón
  • Patio
  • Jardín
  • 40 m² de terraza
  • Mobiliario de terraza
  • 2 aseos

Aeropuerto (Girona)

50 kilómetros

Playa

150 metros

Golf

5 kilómetros

Tiendas

350 metros

Descripción

Gorgeous newly refurbished designer villa with private pool and lots of cool extras, just steps from the beach in a laid back family friendly setting.

Standing tall and proud within the beachside community of Mas Pinell, we have created our own little piece of heaven. Our 3 storey villa stands on its own fully enclosed private grounds and our decked swimming pool, comfortable green area and BBQ terrace greet you with a splash of colour as you open the gate... and you just know your holiday has really begun! Enter the house from the main front d...
Leer más

Casa de vacaciones con licencia - ID 36304

HUTG-010845

Te da la bienvenida

Sobre Lindsay

Anunciado desde may. 2017

(7)

7 opiniones

Idiomas hablados Inglés, Español

Servicios

General

Sábanas

toallas

Exterior

Piscina privada

Balcón

Patio

Jardín

Terraza

Mobiliario de terraza

Tumbonas

Barbacoa

Parking

Parking privado

Interior

Wi-Fi

Satélite

Calefacción

Chimenea

Radio

Lavadora

Televisión

Secadora

Plancha

Tabla de plancha

Gimnasio

Trona

Cuna

Cocina

Lavavajillas

Congelador

Frigorífico

Cafetera

Grill

Hornilla

Microondas

Horno

Batidora

Hervidor de agua

Tostador

Cuarto de baño

Ducha

Bañera

Secador de pelo

Camas

2 camas de matrimonio

7 camas individuales

1 sofá cama

Vista

Vistas a la piscina

Ideal para

Se consideran mascotas

prohibido fumar dentro

coche no necesario

Notas

We have equipped the house with all the essentials plus some little luxuries like our home gym

a professional built in coffee machine

a 5 ring gas hob burner

a bluetooth enable sound system on the main floor

a big gas BBQ on the pool terrace

and an android box fitted to the TV for access to a world of shows

movies and live streaming and of course there is WIFI throughout the villa.

Área

Distancias

Aeropuerto (Girona) - 50 kilómetros

Playa - 150 metros

Golf - 5 kilómetros

Tiendas - 350 metros


Zona de ocio

Centro comercial, pequeñas tiendas, restaurantes, cafetería

Actividades en la zona

Ciclismo, buceo, pesca, golf, hípica, senderismo, patinaje, vela, natación, tenis, pasear, esquí acuático, windsurf

Precios

Calendario de Reservas

Disponible

Oferta especial

Reservado

Opiniones para esta chalet independiente en Mas Pinell (7)

Calificaciones
Casa de vacaciones
Area
Propietario

evaluó esta vivienda 4/5 on 4 jun. 2018

1 persona encontraron útil esta opinión

La casa está muy bien. Es grande con espacio para que todo el mundo se sienta cómodo. Recomendaría esta casa seguro para pasar unos días con amigos o familia, está literalmente al lado de la playa y hay espacio para aparcar 4 coches en el interior. Está perfectamente equipada. Lo único que mejoraría es que estuviese un poco más limpia. Las habitaciones y lavabos estaban bien pero en la cocina había platos y vasos sucios que hemos tenido que lavar antes de utilizar, y los muebles exteriores estaban sucios cuando llegamos. Entiendo que estando en el exterior se ensucian mucho más, pero no estaría mal que antes de llegar los huespedes, se hiciera un repaso del mobiliario exterior. Por lo demás todo perfecto. La piscina estaba perfectamente limpia y es perfecta, tamaño ideal y con una zona con cesped para poder estirarse o jugar.

Le ha parecido abusivo

evaluó esta vivienda 5/5 on 22 may. 2018

1 persona encontraron útil esta opinión

La casa 100%recomendable,preciosa,muy limpia y los dueños muy simpáticos y agradables,,.Puntuación un 10 sin dudarlo!

Le ha parecido abusivo

evaluó esta vivienda 5/5 on 4 ago. 2019

Este comentario aparece en inglés

Everthing was very good- service as well a kind and helpful owner

Le ha parecido abusivo

evaluó esta vivienda 1/5 on 7 jul. 2019

1 persona encontraron útil esta opinión

Este comentario aparece en inglés

This house is nothing like the pictures that are advertised. We were shocked when we walked into a home that smelled intensely of bug spray and mold. We had very small children so we were very concerned for their health and safety. The man who was available on site encouraged us to talk to the owner and make a list of what our concerns were. In the mean time we had to move our family because of the toxic odor. The owner originally didn’t want to speak with us then after we sent our list to the management company wanted to speak to us only to spout off policy and protocol for our vacation. He was rude and accusatory and we didn’t get refunded but he continued to harass me. Nothing about the process was relaxing and In the end we had a beautiful vacation at another property that we loved. This place is not for children there is a dangerous set of stairs in the house and a junky ATV in the backyard that we couldn’t keep the kids off of. The house is surrounded by homes with broken windows and graffiti and you are quite alone since there is not much accept a swim club (which didn’t have many people) in the vicinity.

Comentario del propietario

We appreciate your feedback and are sorry that your experience didn't match your expectations. We try to ensure that our guests have a great holiday in our home and have had nothing but positive feedback in the 3 summers we have rented out our house. We feel this must demonstrate that we present our home and its surroundings accurately in our online presentation. We were very sorry and somewhat upset not to have the opportunity to help you during your 24 hr stay in our home. We have a great team of people ready to help and answer questions 24/7 and we give all our guests a specific contact number for this very purpose. We were surprised that you did not call or message us, we would most certainly have been able to help. Some days after the property was vacated we received an email with a long long list of things you were unhappy about, asking for a refund. We asked for specifics and photos - none came. We then asked you to meet with us at the house but that didn't happen either. We wanted to help but couldn't - instead it's 'harassment'. Ok! What we actually think happened is that you didn't really read the description of our home or its location properly before booking. It seems and that you had lots of expectations which were not based on what our home actually offers and when you arrived you were disappointed, it seemed mainly because we don't have air con and are not near to a town. Finally just with regard to the toxic bug spray?.. we have most certainly never used anything like that! The villa was freshly cleaned immediately before arrival and it was most likely the sanitizing floor cleaner that left an aroma. We could have shown which product was used and had the house re cleaned with something neutral smelling within a couple of hours if asked.

Le ha parecido abusivo
Mostrar más

Desde

€ 1.600 por semana